Contact Us!


717-569-6622 (office)
717-560-9913 (fax)
Manheim Township Ambulance Association
1820 Municipal Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601

"Proudly serving since 1971"

Administrative:

General Office- info@mtems.org
Executive Director
Terri Smith- tsmith@mtems.org
Director of Operations
Darryl Mitchell- dmitchell@mtems.org
Assistant Director of Operations
Dave Patterson- dpatterson@mtems.org
Billing Department
David Reese- ddreese@mtems.org

Operational:

Community Outreach and Education
CJ Irvin- cirvin@mtems.org
Provider Education
Dave Patterson- dpatterson@mtems.org
Special Events- dmitchell@mtems.org

Board of Trustees:

President - Joe Lees- jlees@mtems.org
First Vice-President - Steve Kadushin
Treasurer - J. Michael Melbert
Assistant Treasurer - Stuart Sauk
Secretary - Scott Tunis
Trustee - Mary Horton
Trustee - Helen Trimble
Trustee - John Mitchell
Trustee - Donald Erb
website by Heather Dana